North America

About North America

Map of North America

North America consists of four countries: the United States of America, Canada, Mexico and Greenland. Also there is a small self-governing territory of France, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, located near the south shore of the Canadian island of Newfoundland.

This is provided under the terms of the CCPL license, and is based on an original from World66 titled "North America", edited and/or created by bizyo, zainuddin, which is subject to Copyright and a Disclaimer.